Lifestyle: My Recent Beauty and Fashion Haul

image

Hello dearies!

Today I will be sharing with recent beauty and fashion haul. This is my first time to do a haul post. Disclaimer: I am not doing this post to brag but to share the products that I love so let’s begin. 🙂

image

Laneige Water Bank Moisture Cream_EX.

I got this from the Christmas sampling of Sampleroom PH. Hands down to this cream because it does its job well. It really moisturized my skin. The packaging comes in a cute tin can with 60 pieces small blisters which can last up to two months.

image

L-R: Dermax UV Active water-burst sunscreen, VMV Hypoallergenics id Monolaurin gel and Blushing Beauty Lick My Lips color-changing lip balm.

I also got this from Sampleroom PH. The dermax sunscreen is like water when applied to skin. It easily absorbed and non-drying. VMV id Monolaurin gel is my holy grail anti-acne gel as it dried my pimples overnight. When I want to sport a no lipstick kinda look I just grabbed this lip balm. It creates a natural pinkish color on the lips. Very moisturizing too.

image

L-R: Happy Skin Eye Candy Eye Am Here to Stay 24h Gel Pencil Liner, Shut Up and Kiss Me Moisturizing Lippie in First Kiss and Shut Up and Kiss Me Lip & Cheek Mousse in Warm & Toasty.

I renewed my Sampleroom PH VIP membership because of this. 🙂 I really want to try these make-up from Happy Skin Cosmetics because of 3 reasons: it is a Filipino brand, it has wide array of products and it has no parabens.

image

L-R: Pantene Hair Fall Control conditioner, Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Hair Fall Control Conditioner, Cream Silk Stand Out Straight Leave-On Cream.

I love the new formulation of Pantene Hair Fall Control line. It has a milder formula. The scent is not over powering and it lingers. The Pantene 3 Minute Hair Fall Conditioner is the bomb as it really conditioned my hair and tamed my frizzy hair. However it has a downside, prolonged use made my hair heavy and limp (maybe due the high silicone content). I love Cream Silk stand out straight because it really made my hair straight and frizz-free.

image
Bare Skin Voucher.

I am looking for a nice beauty center that offers a good waxing service. I am excited to try their service.

image
Basic V-neck Draped Tee PHP 269.

image
Black Sequined Shift Dress PHP 499.

When it comes to shopping for clothes online, there is only one site that I always visit Zalora Philippines. Zalora Philippines offers variety of clothes ranging from tops to dresses. What I love about Zalora is the good deals they offer. Imagine I only paid PHP 269 for the top which regular price is PHP 699. Not only that, all items are in good quality.

Aside from clothes they also sell bags, wallets and accesories.

image
My cute XOXO purse. Yes ZALORA has XOXO bags and accessories available

I hope you enjoyed reading my haul post.

If you have some questions feel free to send me an email at dutchfairyph@gmail.com

Follow me on my social media accounts:
Instagram: @dutchfairyph
Twitter: @dutchfairyph
Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/dutchfairyphblog

image

2 thoughts on “Lifestyle: My Recent Beauty and Fashion Haul

Leave a Reply

