Product Review: Be Sexy and Fit with mySlim

image

Hello dearies!

Christmas season is just around the corner and most of us will surely enjoy this festive season. With countless sumptuous food served at different Christmas parties and reunions I know there is one thing that we fear having — holiday weight gain.

Let me share a little story of mine. I’ve been battling with my weight for the longest time and it is like a yo-yo cycle, I will lose and then I will gain weight.

image
Uhm hello 135 lbs me. 🙂

image
Those were the days. I wish I can get back on this.

Because of my super busy and stressful schedule, I tend to skip eating which results in overeating. Another factor would be not exercising regularly.

As a nurse, I know exactly what remedies to do. Right now I am doing a healthier eating pattern. I incorporate more fruits and vegetables in my diet. I also minimize ordering food from fast food restaurants. And lastly, I do exercise at least 30 minutes everyday (hooray for me) ;). I know these things are not enough that is why I am searching the market for the best dietary supplement that can help me with my weight loss.

Last week I got ecstatic receiving a package from a well known dietary supplement.

image
My mySlim package. I got 2 Yerba Mate Drink, 4 sachets of Myslim Powdered Drink and a box of Myslim Dietary supplements. I am excited to try these.

mySlim was developed by Vida Nutriscience Incorporated, one of the leading health and wellness products provider here in the Philippines. Vida Nutriscience provides safe, novel and ethical health and wellness products.

mSlim contains Yerba Mate an herb commonly found in the regions of South America, particularly in Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay and Chile. Yerba Mate (ELFA 920) has caffeine, which is responsible in increasing metabolism our body’s metabolism, increasing caloric burn rate, suppresses appetite, stimulates mental focus and clarity and increases energy level.

Aside from Yerba Mate, it also contains L-Carnitine in the form of Carnipure that converts fats into energy as well as suppresses appetite.

What made the drink, taste good? Palatinose or Isomaltulose, a disaccharide carbohydrate composed of glucose and fructose. Palatinose is a natural sweetener usually from honey.

Here are my thoughts on the product:

I started taking myslim last week Sunday November 15, 2015. Initially, I tried first the mySlim Yerba Mate Drink.

image

mySlim Yerba Mate Drink 200ml PHP 89.

The drink tasted like strawberry and I like it. Best to drink when chilled. You can take one to two bottles a week for detoxification.

The effect of this is on me was fast. After about an hour I felt the urge to poop, but without the unwanted pain. My tummy felt lighter afterwards. However I suggest to drink this when you’re at home because it will make you go to the bathroom more frequently.

image
mySlim Yerba Mate Drink in sachets PHP 69.

Just like the bottled drink, it also tasted like strawberry and the effect is just the same. I also felt clean inside after taking this.

image
mySlim Yerba Mate Dietary Supplement (30 capsules/bottle) PHP 540.

Recommended use: Take one capsule two times a day after meals. Preferably after breakfast and lunch. What I like about this dietary supplement is it has no side effects. Take it in the long run will produce positive results.

Aside from Yerba Mate and Carnipure, the capsule contains Garcinia Cambogia that blocks an enzyme in the body, thus preventing the carbohydrates to be stored as fats and Green Tea Extract (EGCG), that increases fat burning and fat loss as well.

I know I can reach my goal of loosing weight with proper lifestyle and with mySlim on my side.

mySlim Yerba Mate is available at 7-11 Convenience Stores, Mercury Drug Stores, Watsons, Robinsons Supermarket, Southstar drugstore, Landmark Supermarket, and Rose Pharmacy.

For more info on mySlim Yerba Mate you can visit their website at www.vidanutriscience.com.

For inquiries and orders you can call (632) 9279227, or SMS 0998-994-8888. You can email as well at
info@vidanutriscience.com.

Like their Page on Facebook at http://facebook.com/mySlimPH for updates.

Follow their Instagram and Twitter account @myslimdetox

I hope my review helps! 🙂

Thank you for reading my blog!
image

image

Leave a Reply

