#PerksOfABella Foodie Experience: The Coffee Bean And Tea Leaf ♡

image

Hello dearies!

Last May 27, I attended the #BloggersBash event of Skin 101 in Alabang Town Center. I came at the venue early so I decided to have lunch before heading to the event. As a frugal bella,  I always bring my BDJ coupons with me every time I’m going out. The BDJ coupons offers different “sulit” deals ranging from food, beauty and shopping. What I love about using these coupons is it helps me maximize my hard-earned money.

While walking around ATC, I saw The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf with that I decided to use one of my CBTL coupon. CBTL is one of my favorite coffee shops. I love their homey atmosphere. I always feel relax when I am there. Their staffs are friendly and acomodating.

I ordered Chef’s Tuna sandwich with a free slice of Chicago cheesecake.

imageMy Chef’s Tuna sandwich. This serving cost Php 205.

I was surprised how big the serving of the sandwich. It can be shared by two persons. I love that it has a lot of vegetables. The tuna meat is so juicy and flavourful. The vegetables are fresh and crunchy to bite.

image

The Chicago cheesecake that I got for free. I saved Php 125.

I love their cheesecake. It is creamy and the sweetness is just right.

I will definitely go back to CBTL to use my other coupons. I am eyeing to use the pasta coupon with free cookie. ♡

Thank you Belle de Jour Power Planner!

Till my next blog post! Thank you for reading my blog!
image

image

Leave a Reply

