Nail Salon Review: Lulu Nails and Dry Bar

Hello dearies! My usual “Me-time” would be a manicure and pedicure session. I love going to nail salon/spa to get pampered once in a while. Last February, I claimed my free deluxe manicure and pedicure at Lulu Nails in Ortigas. It was a price from BDJ when I joined their “A bella’s thanks” campaign. Thank you so much BDJ! 😁

image My Lulu Nails Voucher from BDJ.

image

image

image The nail salon has a cozy vibe. I love their elegant, retro chic Audrey Hepburn theme. Their La-Z-Boy recliners are so comfortable.

image Lulu has a good selection of soothing music which will make you more relax. You may opt to watch your favorite TV series or movie in their big screen LED TV.

image Lulu has a lot of nail polishes to offer. Some of the brands were Orly, OPI, Seche Vite, Chanel, Dior, YSL and an organic brand Misa.

I like their service. Luxurious nail service indeed.

image My nail technician while doing my manicure.

image My orange nails. 😁 It screams SUMMER! 👙🌞

image After manicure selfie 😁📷

Pros:

*Friendly and courteous staffs. They all greeted me with a smile.

*They uses sterilized and individually packed tools per client. Very clean huh!

*Wide-space nail salon perfect for group bonding with your girl friends and sisters.

*They have a huge collection of nail polishes to choose from. Yay!

*The place is easily accessible. They’re located near Greenhills Shopping Center.

Cons:

*None 😁

Visit Lulu Nails and Dry Bar now and experience a luxurious nail pampering treat!

Lulu Nails and Dry Bar
5/F, Unit 9 BTTC Centre, 288 Ortigas Avenue, cor. Roosevelt St.,
Greenhills, San Juan City
(02) 942 1311 / 0917 957 9683

Note: You need to place a reservation first before visiting them.

Email: ilovelulunails@gmail.com
Instagram: @ilovelulunails
Facebook: www.facebook.com/Ilovelulunails
Twitter:@ilovelulunails

Operating Hours:
Monday (closed)
Tuesday – Sunday, 10AM to 8PM

Thank you for reading my blog!
image

Leave a Reply

