Product Review: Dial Coconut Water Hydrating Body Wash

Hello dearies! Our skin is the largest organ of our body and also the most exposed body part because of that we need to be extra careful with it. As for me, I am very careful in choosing products for my skin. I always go for the natural and organic products. Chemical based products tends to dry our skin. Last September 2014, there was a campaign in different social media sites wherein bloggers posted their photos holding a paper with a caption “I showered with coco”. Everyone who got the see their posts got curious whose “coco” is. The coco they’re talking about  is the new product from Dial which is the Dial coconut water hydrating body wash and soap.

 Dial fresh hydration

The new Dial Coconut Water.

CYMERA_20150115_075001

My Dial loot from Sampleroom.ph

CYMERA_20150115_075106

Full sized body wash and soap.

I was able to try this bodywash for free c/o Sampleroom.ph (Thank you Sampleroom). Dial coconut water body wash contains bamboo leaf extract that provides ultra fresh hydration leaving your skin feeling clean and fresh. Aside from bamboo leaf extract, it also contains coconut water. Coconut water is known to be rich in antioxidants and electrolytes that helps the skin replenish its lost moisture.

Here are my thoughts on the product:

Pros:

  • It’s super moisturizing. I don’t need to put lotion after I shower.
  • It’s clear. You can really tell that this product contains natural ingredients.
  • It’s lightweight. My skin doesn’t feel heavy after I shower.
  • It has a light, fruity smell that last long.
  • Affordable at 199 Php.

Cons:

  • None I love this body wash.

I will give this product 4/5 rating. You can buy this at all leading supermarkets and department stores nationwide.

Thank you for reading my blog!
image

image

Leave a Reply

