My First #Blogapalooza Experience =)

Hi loves! Yesterday I attended Blogapalooza 2014 at SMX Convention Center in SM Aura Premiere. It was my first time to attend Blogapalooza and I am kinda excited! 🙂

I was able to register, verified and included in the 700+ influential bloggers. Every blogger can bring a +1. The +1 can also enjoy the Blogapalooza event minus the perks and freebies but some companies were generous enough to also give some freebies to +1. I invited my close friend and co-worker Ana. We arrived at the event at 11 am. After the registration we immediately roamed around and meet the different companies to know what they offer.

image

Photo op with Ana at the Photobooth =)

image

My Blogapalooza ID and eco bag ❤ The eco bag is spacious enough to place the press kits and freebies from different companies.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The over flowing press kits and freebies from different companies.

Indeed the Blogapalooza 2014 was a big success! I salute and thank Mr. Vince Golangco of When In Manila and Mr. Anton Diaz of Our Awesome Planet for putting up this kind of event. This event is beneficial for both the companies and bloggers in a way that it create a link or connection for future business.

See you at the next Blogapalooza!

Let’s get connected! If you have some questions, suggestions, products that you want me to review and event invites you can reach me here dutchfairyph@gmail.com.

Thank you for reading my blog!

dutchfairyph ❤

4 thoughts on “My First #Blogapalooza Experience =)

Leave a Reply

