My BDJ Beauty Social: Camp Gorgeous Experience =)

Hi readers of dutchfairyph blog! You know that I am a “bella” by heart and I love attending BDJ events so for today I will give you an update on the second run of BDJ Beauty Social 2014. The theme of the event is Camp Gorgeous.

imageMy make-up look during the event. I just did my brows and had a light make-up. I love sporting the “no make-up” make-up look. =)

image
BDJ Beauty Social Event Poster. Grabbed this at their Facebook Page.

image
The talk line-up.

image
Map showing the locations of different booths.

I was able to pre-registered in two of their talks, the beauty minister and the Shu Uemura talks. Sadly I wasn’t able to attend the talk with the beauty ministers because I participated the PAC make-up workshop (in which I got picked). I will do a separate blog post on my make-up workshop experience.

imageThe Shu Uemura talk with Patrick Alcober. I learned so many make-up tips on how to do an edgy make-up but still looking classy.

There were different beauty booths in which you can visit and try the activities and products they offer.

imageMy photo at the #Glamglow booth. They offer free trial of their famous Glamglow mud mask. They also gave me a sachet sample to try.

imageHere are the other booths: Too cool for school, Max factor, Yves Rocher and PAC. These booths offer free make-over. PAC on the.other hand had a contest in which attendees will have a chance to pick a prize.

imageThe Loreal booth had free skin analysis. Piandre’, Real techniques and Heroine make booth also offered free make-over.

imageMe and Ricar. Finally I convinced her to try a make over. I love the look that Too cool for school did to her. Her make-up looks fresh and it compliments her features.

imageMe and fellow blogger and “bella” Lyn. =)

imageOur Benefit booth selfie. ❤

I super enjoyed the event. I got the chance to bond with my friends whom I share the same interest which is beauty and make-up. =)

imageThank you so much BDJ for these looties. ❤

Thank you for reading my blog! 🙂

Visit BDJ Box Facebook Page here to get updates on their events and promos.

Let’s get connected readers:
Instagram: dutchfairyph
Twitter: @dutchfairyph
Email: dutchfairyph@gmail.com

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Till my next blog post loves! :-*

dutchfairyph =)

Leave a Reply

