Product Review: VOV Span Mascara in #1 (Lash and Volume)

Hello loves! I am back again for another product review. The product that I will be reviewing is the new mascara from VOV called Span Mascara. This mascara has two variants, No. 1 Lash and Volume and the other variant which is No.2 Lash and Curling. I got the product for free from Sample Room. The formula of the mascara has Sapodila extract that makes lashes look naturally longer.

image

My latest Sample Room loot =)

image

The product is housed in a simple, small and slim packaging. It perfectly fits my make-up kit.

image

The mascara wand. It has a curved wand which makes lashes thicker and longer.

image

Here’s the before and after photo after I applied the mascara. I love how long my lashes look after one coat.

Pros:
– Easy to apply. Maybe its because of the wet formula of the mascara.
– It really adds volume and length to my eye lashes.
– Reasonably priced at Php 985.

Cons:
– It create tiny clumps when over- applied.
– It sometimes smudge on my lower lids maybe because I have oily lids.
– It is hard to remove. You need a really good make-up remover.

Overall I like the mascara and I might repurchase.

Thank you everyone for reading =)

If you have any queries, PR related concerns or any product you want to promote. You can email me at dutchfairyph@gmail.com

Follow me on Instagram @dutchfairyph

Till my next blog post!

dutchfairyph ❤

Leave a Reply

