BDJ Beauty Social 2014: Camp Gorgeous

Hello dearies! September is fast approaching and this means Christmas season is near! Yay! =) For beauty enthusiast like me September also means another BDJ beauty social. I never miss this yearly event from BDJ because I learn a lot from the speakers of the talks I attend. Another is that I get to bond with my fellow blogger friends and we share things about make-up and skin care.

For this year, the second run of BDJ beauty social has a theme of “Camp Gorgeous”. When I saw the program line up on their FB Page I got excited. =)

image

   Photo grabbed from BDJ Box Facebook page.

image

               Program line up.

Pre-register now to get a slot on your chosen talks, have your picture taken and get a jam packed loot bag. Here’s how to register.

image

See you at the SM North Edsa Skydome on the 14th bellas. =)

Follow BDJ box on Facebook.

Follow me on Instagram @dutchfairyph

Till next blog post ladies!

dutchfairyph :-*

Leave a Reply

