Spa/Salon Review: Princess Hazel Salon and Spa :)

I love going to the salon and spa to destress. This is my favorite way of relaxation. Last July 26, 2014, me and my bestfriend went to the newly opened Princess Hazel Salon and Spa to redeem our free manicure and pedicure service worth P450 courtesy of sampleroom.ph. Yes, you read it right FREE SPA SERVICE! (Yay! for freebies) 🙂 The salon is located at the second floor of Pacific Century Tower in Quezon City.

image

         My sampleroom loot 🙂

The salon has this unique “royalty theme”. I am amazed of the beautiful classy victorian interior of the salon. The gold and purple color of the curtains reminds me of my Alma Mater 🙂

imageMe and my bestfriend while sitting on their beautiful royalty chair 🙂

Princess Hazel salon and spa offers various services ranging from hair cut, hair coloring, hair rebond, brazilian blow out, eyebrow threading, RF treatments and many more. They offer good quality services at a very reasonable price.

imageTheir list of services with price list.

imageThey also sell hair extensions and hair accesories 🙂

imageThey offer wide variety of nail polish brands such as Orly, OPI, Zoya and Essie.

imageMe having a selfie while wearing the crown. I feel like a princess 🙂

imagePhoto of me, my bestfriend and Ms. Hazel Uy, the owner of the salon. She is so friendly and accomodating.

Visit Princess Hazel Salon and Spa and experience pampering like a royalty.

imageVisit Princess Hazel Salon and Spa at Unit 203 Pacific Century Tower, 1472-1476 Quezon Avenue, Brgy South Triangle, Quezon City.

You can contact them at: 09165595222, (02) 2945819

Check their instagram account for new offers @ilovehairph

Till next post ladies!

Follow me on instagram @dutchfairyph

dutchfairyph ❤

Leave a Reply

