Product Review: Colour Collection Ultimate Wear Lipstick

Hello everyone! I hope you are all doing good today! 🙂 Let me share with you my review of the latest lipstick shades from Colour Collection. I got these lipsticks for free (Yay! for free make-up) from sampleroom.ph, a sampling site here in the Philippines.

Colour Collection releases 5 beautiful shades of lipstick from their Hot hues Collection that is so perfect for summer. These shades are: Temptress (a sexy deep red), Angelic (soft rosy nude color),  Bellissima (lively coral shade), Headturner (a show stopping pink color) and Queenbee (bright red). I got 3 of the 5 shades and I love them.

CYMERA_20140416_142207

Sorry I forgot to take a photo of headturner lipstick shade 🙂

 

CYMERA_20140416_142317

Products when swatched.

 

CYMERA_20140416_142422

Angelic when worn.

 

CYMERA_20140416_142541

Bellissima when worn.

 

The formula of these lipsticks is so moisturizing. Both has a good color pay off but I am loving bellissima more over angelic because it tends to compliment my skintone more. I also love that these lipsticks are long lasting. It stays on my lips without retouching for about 6 to 8 hours. And with it comes to price, each lipstick cost P 350 and can be purchased at Tupperware brands.

 

Till next post ladies!

 

dutchfairyph :-*

Leave a Reply

